SHAFI PUBLIC SCHOOL, BISALPUR

List of Members (P.T.A.)

Mr. Shoyab Khan (President)

Mr. Mohd. Noor Khan (Vice President)

Mr. Qamruddin (Secretary)

Mr. Sageer Ahmad (Joint Secretary)
Mrs. Rukhsana (Joint Secretary)

Mr. Rahul (Teacher Member)

Mr. S.P.Mishra (Teacher Member)

Mr.Parvez (Teacher Member)

Mrs.Sanjana Johri (Teacher Member)

Ms. Poorvi Singh (Teacher Member)

Ms.Aniraj Sharma (Teacher Member)

Mr.Imran Khan (Parent Member)

Mrs. Kamrun Nisha (Parent Member)

Mrs.Samar Kausar (Parent Member)

Mrs. Bobby (Parent Member)